Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Steese Immediate Care

Urgent Care, Family Medicine, & Primary Care located in Fairbanks, AK

28 total reviews

Steese Immediate Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Steese Immediate Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jay W.
Submitted 04/21/22
On my recent visit for a work physical all the staff were professional, competent, courteous, and friendly.
JUAN P.
Submitted 10/18/21
Very clean, prompt and very professional. I am very satisfied
GINA W.
Submitted 10/16/21
Was able to get in same day and had the best care. Staff was nice and friendly felt like I was family.
LUKE K.
Submitted 10/15/21
She took great care of me, made me feel like family. Thank you.
ERIC P.
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr. Katy has improved my quality of life tremendously. Dr. Katy solved my health issues that my old Dr at TVC couldn't. Thank you for having as wonderful Dr as Dr Katy!
TRACY S.
Submitted 10/13/21
Katie is amazing, intelligent and a compassionate provider.
DANIELLE F.
Submitted 10/12/21
Today was my first visit ever. I loved the customer service I received. I will be back!
KURT K.
Submitted 10/11/21
Very organized especially with the volume of people that were there.
HOPE T.
Submitted 10/06/21
The staff were super welcoming and very understanding. Extra friendly!
JENNIFER H.
Submitted 09/17/21
Very friendly and professional.
TAMMY R.
Submitted 09/16/21
Quick in and out! Friendly staff ❤️❤️
HENRY M.
Submitted 09/08/21
Steve's Immediate Care returned my calls and when I didn't call back right away they called me again. I was able to get in the same day and do my A1C test. I only had a brief wait out in the lobby after I checked in before I was able to come back and do the Quick Test
DAVID R.
Submitted 09/08/21
It went good - but they still haven’t e mailed my receipt for the COVID-19 test l Took- Email address Is dckricker @ bright.net Thanks, David Ricker
TROY M.
Submitted 08/31/21
I would say it was some of the best medical care I received In Fairbanks.
TADD H.
Submitted 08/24/21
Not a lot of waiting very polite and get my results very quick thank you
KONSTANTINE K.
Submitted 08/20/21
Very pleasant and friendly
KEVIN S.
Submitted 08/18/21
Cool people
Rick S.
Submitted 08/10/21
I am temporarily working in Fairbanks and needed a medial check. Steese Immediate Care came highly recommended by a co-worker. The staff was plea sent and accommodating. Katheryn was professional, understanding, and thorough. I felt like she cared about my needs and I was somebody not just a number on in a chart. I will go back if more medical help is needed and have already recommended this office to others.
TERRIE L.
Submitted 07/29/21
Everyone was so nice. Dr. Katie was so thorough and so great about following up with me.
TIARA B.
Submitted 07/01/21
Amazing and kind staff!