Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Steese Immediate Care

Urgent Care, Family Medicine, & Primary Care located in Fairbanks, AK

4.93/5 Star Rating
42 total reviews

Steese Immediate Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Steese Immediate Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TRISTAN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Fast
SAMNIENG M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Dr. Marija Meenaghan is my first medical doctor in the US and she has been wonderfully providing medical treatment to me when needed. Steese Immediate Care has also been doing very well in serving me and my wife every time we need help and services.
SANDRA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/22
Attentive, approachable, thorough.
HEATHER S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/22
I had a really great experience. I didn’t have to wait very long and felt listened to and taken care of.
DAVID M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/22
Fast and good professional staff
JAMES P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/22
Great experience
MICHAEL K J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/22
Anna took my vital signs and my blood. She's Very Professional, soft spoken and definitely knows what she's doing. She performed the EKG in no time at all and I was all done. I Really like the people at the Steese Immediate Care. They take the Best care of me.
ANDREW A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
I appreciate the provider and staff being available on Saturday for walk ins. Everyone was very nice! Great team.
BRYCE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
We really appreciated this provider's skills and bedside manner w my 3 yr old. She was a wonderful help to us. Thanks so much
GRACE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
Great bedside manner. Explained what the problem was easily and well.
ALEXANDER T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
A+
JEROD H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
A+
DIANA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
The front desk staff was extremely friendly personable. The wait time was very short. And Doc Matija was amazing she really listened to my systems and we came up with a good game plan. From now on I will be going to Steele Medical
ARIANE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/22
This is my first tome to visit urgent care here in Fairbanks, Alaska and i would recommend them to anyone due to their care for their patient, they are very helpful, kind people and understanding.
Jay W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
On my recent visit for a work physical all the staff were professional, competent, courteous, and friendly.
JUAN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Very clean, prompt and very professional. I am very satisfied
GINA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/21
Was able to get in same day and had the best care. Staff was nice and friendly felt like I was family.
LUKE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
She took great care of me, made me feel like family. Thank you.
ERIC P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr. Katy has improved my quality of life tremendously. Dr. Katy solved my health issues that my old Dr at TVC couldn't. Thank you for having as wonderful Dr as Dr Katy!
TRACY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Katie is amazing, intelligent and a compassionate provider.