Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Steese Immediate Care

Urgent Care, Family Medicine, & Primary Care located in Fairbanks, AK

4.87/5 Star Rating
104 total reviews

Steese Immediate Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 104 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Steese Immediate Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JULLIUS N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/24
I came to get a physical for an employer. I was showed respect and the staff was extremely polite. I definitely got treated way better here than anywhere else.
KIM A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/24
Outstanding care!
GENE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
It went good was in and out quick and had friendly service.
JAMES C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Thuroug
DAMON W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/24
Very prompt and friendly service. Definitely would recommend to others . Especially on the DOT med.cards which is what I went there for.
JACOB M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/24
The staff at Steese immediate care were pleasant to interact with. They were clearly quite busy while I was there yet never gave me the sense they were under duress. They were accommodating, thorough and kind. Five stars
JOSEPH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Best place in Fairbanks. Great Medical personnel. Amazing bedside manners for medical practice. The front office does an amazing job helping me. Hands-down if you’re not coming to this location, you’re simply not getting the best in town.
JAMES L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
Miss Meenaghan was courteous and professional. She explained everything. I think the whole staff was excellent.
JENNIFER R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/24
Matija is a great practitioner! Very attentive to patient needs and questions.
JULIAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Very thorough explains in ways you can understand
STACIE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/24
She and her nurse were kind, compassionate, and listened to me. I felt heard after going to another clinic and the hospital. So thank you for your professionalism and great care.
Lynn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Great care from reception, nurse, and Matija. Receptionist took the time to speak with the PA before booking my appointment to determine if I needed to be seen urgently or the following day. Great care even from the receptionist! The nurse was excellent, and Matija PA was knowledgeable, listened to what my concerns were, and explained everything well. Excellent care. Have already referred someone to them.
JULIAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
Very caring and helpful
MINDY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
I am experiencing a respiratory virus and steese immediate care got me in quickly without an appointment. They were very thorough and I felt very well taken care of.
RYAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
Always available, friendly and takes good care of me.
DARLA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Matija and the Staff are all awesome.
SHERISA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/24
I was a walk in. I was seen within 30 minutes. Staff is very friendly. The doctor was thorough and made sure I had a plan for care after the visit
SHARON W.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
After waiting for 2.5 hours as a walk in, I only had my temp, bp, and pulse ox done. Then 15/20 minutes after that I left. Apparently my illness was not immediate enough to be seen in a timely manner.
BRANDON J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Got me right in and took good care of me to get my medical card renewed for my CDL.
BRENDA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
The front office staff and the nurse was exceptional, but, I was very impressed with Matija’s professionalism in wanting to correctly diagnose my symptoms. She did not rush through the exam. I appreciate her demeanor, knowledge and ability to put me at ease. I recommend her to anyone that needs immediate, professional care in the Fairbanks area.