Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Steese Immediate Care

Urgent Care, Family Medicine, & Primary Care located in Fairbanks, AK

4.87/5 Star Rating
109 total reviews

Steese Immediate Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Steese Immediate Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANGELIA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Very informative, attentive and listened to what I had to say and actually took what I had to say and my concerns and acknowledged everything I had to say.
DERRICK J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
Quick service and caring staff.
TAEGAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/23
Unfortunately we end up at the doctors a lot. We have gone to TVC, Fairbanks clinic, and fmh, and we highly prefer Steese. They always listen, and care to the best of their knowledge.
SHANE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
Great experience and professional staff. Thank you
DOTTIE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/23
Stopped here while on vacation. Very knowledgeable, Listened well and helped me start feeling better.
CHRISTINA M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/23
Pretty irritated with my experience, I’ve gone one like 4 times and seems like they just prescribed meds and sent me off, I also was seen by 4 different doctors and each time they asked ME about the past times in was in; shouldn’t they look at all my paperwork??
CHERYL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/23
The staff and caregivers were very professional and friendly!
GREGORY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
The whole experience was great from beginning to end. Everybody was friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend.
ANTHONY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/23
Quick and professional
SHIELA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
I was a walk-in patient and they were able to serve me well.
DANIEL K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Great and fast was a pleasure
Marci L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/23
I don't remember the name of who I saw, but she was fantastic, and the staff were all great. My only complaint is the cost of the splint. I was told the cost up front of the visit and the x-rays and had to approve those, but no one told me the cost of the splint was going to be over $300. I found the same splint online of $20, so this was such a shock to me. I am uninsured, so I have to take care of all these costs out of pocket. Next time, I will insist on knowing ALL costs up front before treatment.
CHARLES K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/23
I went for a COVID test and unfortunately the test came back negative but following was six home tests all positive so I went ahead and got another doctor to prescribe the medicine I needed.
JOHN S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/23
It was good, but sad I got charged $280.00 for 5 minutes only to be told to go the emergency room.
COLIN Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Very professional.
BRADLEY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/23
It was a comfortable family environment
KAMELIA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
The team were very kind and careful! I was worried but they made me relaxed and calm. Thank you!
MYONG N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Very kind affordable thank you for all your hard work
PATRICK R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Always great
RICKY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Super friendly and helpful ! Office lady’s were awesome