Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Steese Immediate Care

Urgent Care, Family Medicine, & Primary Care located in Fairbanks, AK

4.87/5 Star Rating
109 total reviews

Steese Immediate Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Steese Immediate Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ARIANE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/22
This is my first tome to visit urgent care here in Fairbanks, Alaska and i would recommend them to anyone due to their care for their patient, they are very helpful, kind people and understanding.
Jay W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
On my recent visit for a work physical all the staff were professional, competent, courteous, and friendly.
JUAN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Very clean, prompt and very professional. I am very satisfied
GINA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/21
Was able to get in same day and had the best care. Staff was nice and friendly felt like I was family.
LUKE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
She took great care of me, made me feel like family. Thank you.
ERIC P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr. Katy has improved my quality of life tremendously. Dr. Katy solved my health issues that my old Dr at TVC couldn't. Thank you for having as wonderful Dr as Dr Katy!
TRACY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Katie is amazing, intelligent and a compassionate provider.
DANIELLE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Today was my first visit ever. I loved the customer service I received. I will be back!
KURT K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
Very organized especially with the volume of people that were there.
HOPE T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
The staff were super welcoming and very understanding. Extra friendly!
JENNIFER H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Very friendly and professional.
TAMMY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Quick in and out! Friendly staff ❤️❤️
HENRY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Steve's Immediate Care returned my calls and when I didn't call back right away they called me again. I was able to get in the same day and do my A1C test. I only had a brief wait out in the lobby after I checked in before I was able to come back and do the Quick Test
DAVID R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
It went good - but they still haven’t e mailed my receipt for the COVID-19 test l Took- Email address Is dckricker @ bright.net Thanks, David Ricker
TROY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
I would say it was some of the best medical care I received In Fairbanks.
TADD H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Not a lot of waiting very polite and get my results very quick thank you
KONSTANTINE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Very pleasant and friendly
KEVIN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Cool people
Rick S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
I am temporarily working in Fairbanks and needed a medial check. Steese Immediate Care came highly recommended by a co-worker. The staff was plea sent and accommodating. Katheryn was professional, understanding, and thorough. I felt like she cared about my needs and I was somebody not just a number on in a chart. I will go back if more medical help is needed and have already recommended this office to others.
TERRIE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Everyone was so nice. Dr. Katie was so thorough and so great about following up with me.